Contact Us

General Inquiries camp@easterseals.org

Easter Seals Provincial Office

Barb Gray
Manager, Provincial Services (Recreation)
Camp Director, Camp Merrywood
Toll Free: 1.800.668.6252 x369
Toronto: 416.421.8377 x369
Fax: 416.696.1035
E-mail: bgray@easterseals.org

Holly Guthrie
Recreation Co-ordinator
Toll Free: 1.800.668.6252 x325
Toronto: 416.421.8377 x325
Fax: 416.696.1035
E-mail: hguthrie@easterseals.org

Camp Merrywood

Jacques Schryer
Site Manager
Phone: 613.267.1244
Fax: 613.264.8699
E-mail: jschryer@easterseals.org

Camp Woodeden

Kim Vallieres
Camp Director, Camp Woodeden
Phone: 519.471.6640
Fax: 519.471.4628
E-mail: kvallieres@easterseals.org

Howard Botten
Site Manager
Phone: 519.471.6640
Fax: 519.471.4628
E-mail: hbotten@easterseals.org